한글      中文  

 

Home > UndergraduateAdmissions > Apply

 

Apply

 

Name in the order as appeared on your passport & E-mail address

 

성 Family name 姓

이름 Given name 名字

이메일 E-mail 电子邮件

비밀번호(숫자4자리) Password(4-digit) 密码(4位数)

비밀번호확인 Retype of Password 密码确认


Korean Language Test administered by Myongji University

Application Period Test Date Date to View Test Result
2022.11.01(Tue)
~2022.11.10(Thu)
2022.11.19(Sat)
한국시간 11시
2022.11.25(Fri)
2022.12.26(Mon)
~2022.12.29(Thu)
2023.01.05(Thu)
한국시간 10시
2023.01.10(Tue)
09:00

◈ Test applicants residing in Korea are required to be present in-person on the date of the test in Seoul Campus of Myongji University

◈ Test applicants residing outside of Korea: Online test.

 

2023 Spring Semester Admission Schedule

Period Application Submission Interview Application Result Tuition Payment
1st 2022.10.11(Tue)
~2022.10.21(Fri)
2022.11.05(Sat) 2022.11.18(Fri)
10:00
2022.11.18(Fri)
~2022.11.25(Fri)
2nd 2022.12.01(Thu)
~2022.12.07(Wed)
2022.12.17(Sat) 2022.12.29(Thu)
2022.12.29(Thu)
~2023.01.03(Tue)
3rd 2023.01.09(Mon)
~2023.01.12(Thu)
2023.01.19(Thu) 2023.01.27(Fri)
2023.01.27(Fri)
~2023.02.02(Thu)

◈ Students applying from a country where it takes average of 3 weeks to apply for the visa are not eligible to apply for the 2nd admission period

◈ Applicants residing in Korea : In-person interview

◈ Applicants residing outside of Korea : Online interview

Privacy Statement